Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is made up of dedicated individuals that provide strategic direction, assess program effectiveness, guide marketing and fundraising activities. We wish to thank the following community members for their service:

  • Lynn Andenoro
  • Katie Brown
  • Darlene Buckingham
  • Noreen Cady
  • Jim Driscoll, Board Chair
  • Connie Love
  • Sandy O’Connell
  • Autumn McLean
  • Jennifer Schaffner
  • Becky Franks, Ex-Officio
  • Dr. Melissa Hulvat, Ex-Officio